Ao Inoue - Power Chill Vol.2

Ao Inoue - Power Chill Vol.2

Musician: Ao Inoue
Album title: Power Chill Vol.2
Size MP3 version: 1374 mb
Size APE version: 1703 mb
Label: Master Of Life ‎– MOLMIX007
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2010
Category: Reggae
Style: Reggae, Roots Reggae, Lovers Rock, Dub
Rating ✫: 4.6
Votes: 391
Genre: Reggae

Ao Inoue - Power Chill Vol.2

Download Free links

Ao Inoue - Power Chill Vol.2
MP3 version

1703 downloads at 21 mb/s
Ao Inoue - Power Chill Vol.2
FLAC version

1374 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 The Wailers Wages Of Love Rehearsal
2 Hopeton & Phillis Release Me (Edited)
3 Della Humphrey Dream Land
4 Norma Fraser First Cut Is The Deepest
5 Rita Marley / The Soulettes / The Wailers A Deh Pon Dem
6 Marcia Griffiths Don't Let Me Down
7 Norma Fraser Respect
8 Hortense Ellis Woman Of The Ghetto
9 Jennifer Lara My Man
10 Jennifer Lara I Am In Love
11 Jennifer Lara Consider Me
12 Angela Prince No Bother With No Fuss
13 Phyllis Dillon Love That A Woman Should Give A Man
14 Myrna Hague What About Me
15 Hortense Ellis Secretly
16 Jay Tees Buck Town Corner
17 Senya Roots Man
18 Senya Children Of The Ghetto
19 The Upsetters Influenza Version
20 Susan Cadogan Fever
21 Sharon Isaacs Feelings
22 Christine Saturday Night
23 Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
24 Marcia Griffiths First Time
25 Phyllis Dillon Something
26 G.G. Allstars No Yo Yo Dub
27 Marcia Aitken I'm Still In Love
28 Althea & Donna Uptown Top Rankin'
29 Marcia Aitken Love Was All I Have
30 Merva Grier I Am Not The Same
31 Lorna Bennett Breakfast In Bed


  • Recorded By, Mixed By, DJ Mix – Ao Inoue