Elvis Presley - Gold 30

Elvis Presley - Gold 30

Musician: Elvis Presley
Album title: Gold 30
Size MP3 version: 1745 mb
Size APE version: 1289 mb
Label: RCA ‎– RCA-9001~02
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Rating ✫: 3.8
Votes: 332
Genre: Rock

Elvis Presley - Gold 30

Download Free links

Elvis Presley - Gold 30
MP3 version

1289 downloads at 21 mb/s
Elvis Presley - Gold 30
FLAC version

1745 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:10
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:42
A3 Don't Be Cruel 2:05
A4 Hound Dog 2:17
A5 Love Me Tender 2:48
A6 All Shook Up 2:02
A7 Loving You 2:21
A8 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:52
B1 Jailhouse Rock 2:33
B2 Wear Your Ring Around Your Neck 2:16
B3 I Need Your Love Tonight 2:06
B4 A Fool Such As I 2:35
B5 Stuck On You 2:18
B6 It's Now Or Never 3:15
B7 Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:06
C1 G.I. Blues 2:35
C2 Can't Help Falling In Love 2:59
C3 Return To Sender 2:08
C4 You're The Devil In Disguise 2:20
C5 Viva Las Vegas 2:17
C6 Do The Clam 3:17
C7 If I Can Dream 3:07
C8 In The Ghetto 2:47
D1 You Don't Have To Sat You Love Me 2:35
D2 Suspicious Minds 4:27
D3 The Wonder Of You 2:37
D4 I Really Don't Want To Know 2:39
D5 An American Trilogy 4:28
D6 Burning Love 2:50
D7 Fool 2:42


Japanese only compilation.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6176-77 Elvis Presley Elvis Gold 30 ‎(2xLP, Comp) RCA 6176-77 Japan 1973