Guided By Voices - Alien Lanes

Guided By Voices - Alien Lanes

Musician: Guided By Voices
Album title: Alien Lanes
Size MP3 version: 1385 mb
Size APE version: 1246 mb
Label: Matador ‎– ole 123-0
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 120 gram
Country: US
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Rating ✫: 4.9
Votes: 358
Genre: Rock

Guided By Voices - Alien Lanes

Download Free links

Guided By Voices - Alien Lanes
MP3 version

1246 downloads at 21 mb/s
Guided By Voices - Alien Lanes
FLAC version

1385 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 A Salty Salute
A2 Evil Speakers
A3 Watch Me Jumpstart
A4 They're Not Witches
A5 As We Go Up, We Go Down
A6 (I Wanna Be A) Dumbcharger
A7 Game Of Pricks
A8 The Ugly Vision
A9 A Good Flying Bird
A10 Cigarette Tricks
A11 Pimple Zoo
A12 Big Chief Chinese Restaurant
A13 Closer You Are
A14 Auditorium
A15 Motor Away
B1 Hit
B2 My Valuable Hunting Knife
B3 Gold Hick
B4 King And Caroline
B5 Striped White Jets
B6 Ex-Supermodel
B7 Blimps Go 90
B8 Straw Dogs
B9 Chicken Blows
B10 Little Whirl
B11 My Cool Son
B12 Always Crush Me
B13 Alright

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Collider X-L
  • Published By – Needmore Songs
  • Copyright (c) – Needmore Songs
  • Copyright (c) – Matador Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Matador Records
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Lacquer Cut At – AcousTech Mastering


  • Booking – Twin Towers
  • Cover – Bob O*, Mark O*
  • Engineer – The Red-Nosed Driver*
  • Lacquer Cut By – KPG*
  • Management – Gold Mountain Entertainment
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Performer [Sad Freaks:] – Greg Demos, Jim Greer , Jim Pollard, Kevin Fennell, Mitch Mitchell , Pete Jamison, Robert Pollard, Tobin Sprout
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Stephen Apicella-Hitchcock
  • Producer – Mr. Japan
  • Written-By – GBV* (tracks: A10), J. Pollard* (tracks: A4, A12), R. Pollard* (tracks: A1 to A8, A11 to B7, B9, B11 to B13), Sprout* (tracks: A1, A9, A14, A15, B4, B6, B8, B10)


Gatefold jacket. Includes a card with a code for a digital download of the album. 304 Hudson address on back cover and labels.

Produced by Mr. Japan at Collider X-L
All Songs copyright 1995,
published by Needmore Songs (BMI)

c1995 needmore songs cp1995 matador records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 44861 01230 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched ["18161.1..." is scratched out]): OLE-123-1-A [email protected] 18161.1... Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched ["18161.1... 18161.1..." is scratched out]): OLE-123-1-B [email protected] 18161.2... 18161.2... Ⓤ
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ole 123-1 Guided By Voices Alien Lanes ‎(LP, Album) Matador ole 123-1 US 1995
OLE 123-2 Guided By Voices Alien Lanes ‎(CD, Album) Matador OLE 123-2 US 1995
ole 123-1 Guided By Voices Alien Lanes ‎(LP, Album, TP) Matador ole 123-1 US 2016
OLE 123-2 Guided By Voices Alien Lanes ‎(CD, Album, Jew) Matador OLE 123-2 UK 1995
Jack 022-2 Guided By Voices Alien Lanes ‎(CD, Album) Fellaheen Jack 022-2 Australia 1995