Queen - A Night At The Opera

Queen - A Night At The Opera

Musician: Queen
Album title: A Night At The Opera
Size MP3 version: 1534 mb
Size APE version: 1858 mb
Label: Elektra ‎– 7E-1053, Elektra ‎– 7E-1053
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1975
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Classic Rock
Rating ✫: 3.7
Votes: 342
Genre: Rock

Queen - A Night At The Opera

Download Free links

Queen - A Night At The Opera
MP3 version

1858 downloads at 21 mb/s
Queen - A Night At The Opera
FLAC version

1534 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To....) 3:43
A2 Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon 1:08
A3 I'm In Love With My Car
Vocals – Roger Taylor
A4 You're My Best Friend
Electric Piano – John Deacon
A5 '39
Double Bass – John DeaconVocals – Brian May
A6 Sweet Lady 4:01
A7 Seaside Rendezvous
Orchestrated By [Vocal Orchestration Of Brass] – Roger TaylorOrchestrated By [Vocal Orchestration Of Woodwind] – Freddie Mercury
B1 The Prophet's Song
Koto [Toy Koto] – Brian May
B2 Love Of My Life
Harp – Brian May
B3 Good Company
Vocals, Ukulele [Genuine Aloha (Made In Japan)], Guitar [Jazz Band] – Brian May
B4 Bohemian Rhapsody
Vocals [Operatic Vocals] – Brian*, Freddie*, Roger*
B5 God Save The Queen 1:11

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Elektra Recording Corp.
  • Manufactured By – WEA Records Pty. Limited
  • Distributed By – WEA Records Pty. Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Queen
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
  • Copyright (c) – Queen
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
  • Published By – B. Feldman & Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Trident Music
  • Published By – Castle
  • Recorded At – Sarm East Studios
  • Recorded At – Roundhouse Studios
  • Recorded At – Olympic Studios
  • Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
  • Recorded At – Scorpio Studios
  • Recorded At – Lansdowne studios
  • Mixed At – Sarm East Studios


  • Arranged By [Arr.] – May* (tracks: B5)
  • Art Direction – David Costa
  • Composed By [All Titles; Exclusively], Arranged By [All Titles; Exclusively], Performer [All Titles; Exclusively] – Queen
  • Electric Bass – John Deacon
  • Engineer [Executive] – Mike Stone
  • Engineer [Invaluable Additional Engineering] – Gary Lyons
  • Guitar, Orchestra [Orchestral Backdrops] – Brian May
  • Management – John Reid
  • Other [Equipment Supervision] – John Harris
  • Percussion – Roger Taylor
  • Producer – Queen, Roy Thomas Baker
  • Vocals [Vocals, Vocals, Bechstein Debauchery And More Vocals] – Freddie Mercury
  • Written-By – May* (tracks: A5, A6, B1, B3), Mercury* (tracks: A1, A2, A7, B2, B4), Deacon* (tracks: A4), Taylor* (tracks: A3)


On labels:
℗ 1975
Manufactured and Distributed by WEA Records Pty. Ltd.

On sleeve:
℗&©1975 Queen and Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Distributed by WEA Records Pty. Limited [Warner logo] A Warner Communications Company

Inside gatefold:
Lyrics ©1975 reproduced by kind permission of B. Feldman trading as Trident Music / Castle Music
Recorded at Sarm, Roundhouse, Olympic, Rockfield, Scorpio and Lansdowne.
Mixed at Sarm Studios.
Special thanks to Rick Curtin & Brian Palmer.
No synthesisers!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): MX-177224
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): MX-177225
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): MX177224 7E 1053-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, machine-etched): YAX 5063-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): MX177225 7E 1053-2 BLAIR'S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, machine-etched): YAX 5064-3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMTC 103, 0C 066 ∘ 97176 Queen A Night At The Opera ‎(LP, Album, Emb) EMI, EMI EMTC 103, 0C 066 ∘ 97176 UK 1975
5C 244.97176 Queen A Night At The Opera ‎(Cass, Album) EMI 5C 244.97176 Netherlands 1975
T-007 Queen A Night At The Opera ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Tango Music T-007 Poland Unknown
4605026708082 Queen A Night At The Opera ‎(CD, Album, RM, RP) Island Records, Universal Music Group 4605026708082 Russia 2016
7E-1053 Queen A Night At The Opera ‎(LP, Album, CP;) Elektra 7E-1053 US 1975