Metallica - Show 2003 & Metallica (Classic Album)

Metallica - Show 2003 & Metallica (Classic Album)

Musician: Metallica
Album title: Show 2003 & Metallica (Classic Album)
Size MP3 version: 1434 mb
Size APE version: 1282 mb
Label: Not On Label (Metallica) ‎– none
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Double Sided, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash
Rating ✫: 4.7
Votes: 462
Genre: Rock

Metallica - Show 2003 & Metallica (Classic Album)


Show 2003
A1 Intro
A2 Enter Sandman
A3 Sad But True
A4 Holier Than Thou
A5 The Unforgiven
A6 Wherever I May Roam
A7 Don't Tread On Me
A8 Through The Never
A9 Nothing Else Matters
A10 Of Wolf And Man
A11 The God That Failed
A12 My Friend Of Misery
A13 The Struggle Within
Metallica (Classic Album)
B1 Enter Sandman
B2 Sad But True
B3 Holier Than Thou
B4 The Unforgiven
B5 Wherever I May Roam
B6 Nothing Else Matters
B7 End Credits
Bonus Interviews
B8 James & Lars Discuss Songwriting
B9 Drum Recording Techniques
B10 Kirk's Guitar Solo - "Wherever I May Roam"
B11 Jason Talks About "My Friend Of Misery"
B12 Bob Rock In The Desert
B13 The Mix, The Masters And The End Of The Story
B14 The God That Failed


Sound Side 1: Stereo
Sound Side 2: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
The wrong track list on a cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): PGS Metallica - Show 2003
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): PGS Metallica - ''Metallica''