Kaaos & Terveet Kädet - So Much Fun

Kaaos & Terveet Kädet - So Much Fun

Musician: Kaaos
Album title: So Much Fun
Size MP3 version: 1501 mb
Size APE version: 1910 mb
Label: Weird System ‎– WS008
Type: Vinyl, LP, Numbered, Red transparent
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating ✫: 3.5
Votes: 527
Genre: Rock

Kaaos & Terveet Kädet - So Much Fun

Download Free links

Kaaos - So Much Fun
MP3 version

1910 downloads at 21 mb/s
Kaaos - So Much Fun
FLAC version

1501 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Kaaos Kuka Kuolee Kenen Puolesta 2:51
A2 Terveet Kädet Try To Ingratiate 1:07
A3 Terveet Kädet Utilization 0:35
A4 Kaaos Syytön Sivustakatsoja 2:27
A5 Kaaos Itsemurha 4:57
A6 Kaaos Syntynyt Häviään 2:40
B1 Terveet Kädet Redneck 2:01
B2 Kaaos Onks Tää Elämää 1:43
B3 Terveet Kädet The Land Of Hope 0:44
B4 Terveet Kädet Another Alternative 0:29
B5 Terveet Kädet Get Sweaty 0:45
B6 Kaaos Odotan Maailmanloppua 2:36
B7 Terveet Kädet Satan Saves 1:11
B8 Kaaos Vanki 2:07

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Weird System
  • Copyright (c) – Weird System
  • Recorded At – Soundmix Studio
  • Recorded At – Laser Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio JJ
  • Mixed At – Laser Studio
  • Mixed At – Soundmix Studio
  • Mixed At – Studio JJ
  • Remixed At – Soundmix Studio
  • Mastered At – Teldec-Press GmbH
  • Remastered At – Music Lab Berlin


  • Mastered By – EN*


Tracks A1, A4, A5, A6, B6 and B8 recorded and mixed on February 11th, 1984 @ JJ/ Tampere, Finland.
Track A5 shortened and remixed on August 30th, 1984 @ Soundmix, Oulu, Finland.
Track B2 recorded on November 12th and November 13th, 1983 and mixed on December 3rd and December 4th, 1983 @ Laser Studio, Vanha-Ulvilla, Finland.

Tracks A2, A3, B1, B3 to B5 and B7 recorded and mixed on August 25th, 1984 @ Soundmix, Oulu, Finland.

All material remastered on September 27th, 1984 @ Musiclab, Berlin, Germany.

Tracks A1, A4, A6, B6 and B8 previously released in 1984 on the Kaaos "Ristiinaulittu Kaaos" LP on Barabbas Records, Oulu, Finland.

Inner sleeve is printed with lyrics on one side.
Hand numbered on back cover.
This version on transparent red vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: 9079
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [Stamped]): O C-76 , 22 278-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [Etched]): EN
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [Stamped]): O C-76 , 22 278-01-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [Etched]): EN WS 008-84 Gngngnnnnn

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WS008 Kaaos & Terveet Kädet Kaaos & Terveet Kädet - So Much Fun ‎(LP, Num) Weird System WS008 Germany 1984