DJ Toshi  - Dig Down Deep Volume 4

DJ Toshi - Dig Down Deep Volume 4

Musician: DJ Toshi
Album title: Dig Down Deep Volume 4
Size MP3 version: 1672 mb
Size APE version: 1586 mb
Label: Ill Adrenaline Records ‎– none
Type: CDr, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Conscious
Rating ✫: 4.5
Votes: 315
Genre: Electronic, Hip hop

DJ Toshi - Dig Down Deep Volume 4

Download Free links

DJ Toshi - Dig Down Deep Volume 4
MP3 version

1586 downloads at 21 mb/s
DJ Toshi - Dig Down Deep Volume 4
FLAC version

1672 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lord Finesse Intro
2 Smiley The Ghetto Child Basement
3 Rock Of Heltah Skeltah* Dig Down Deep Freestyle
4 Shabaam Sahdeeq Feat. Shyheim My Heart Is Heavy
Producer – DJ Duke
5 C-Rayz Walz Classic Storm
Producer – DJ Toshi
6 Sav Killz & Creature Freestyle
7 Afu-Ra Feat. Sadat X & Sean Price Pussy Clot
8 Krumbsnatcha* Drugs
9 Grand Daddy I.U. Hustlin'
10 Illa Ghee The One
Producer – Team Demo
11 Bugsy Da God Freestyle
12 9th Prince Darkside
13 Lil' Fame Too Tough For TV
14 Cool Hand Lukey Who The F*uck
15 Sadat X & Freestyle Professors Devastating
16 Timbo King Freestyle
17 Shyheim Feat. Trife Da God* Classics
18 Freestyle Professors Feat. B.A.M. Rebuild Them
19 Truth Feat. Sean Price New Type Of Something
20 Che Broadway* Feat. Final Outlaw & Lord DIgga Evil Underground 2
21 Keith Murray, Timbo King, Phil The Agony* & BURNTmd* Authetic
Producer – DJ Toshi
22 PF Cuttin* Feat. Action Bronson Sick With The Flow
23 Cool Hand Lukey Freestyle
Producer – DJ Toshi
24 Afu-Ra Resurrection Freestyle
25 Lord Finesse Electric Sensation Outro


  • DJ Mix – DJ Toshi
  • Presenter [Hosted By] – Lord Finesse