Jeff Beck - Collection

Jeff Beck - Collection

Musician: Jeff Beck
Album title: Collection
Size MP3 version: 1827 mb
Size APE version: 1701 mb
Label: XXL Media ‎– 5124D, Imv Blueline ‎– 5124D
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock
Rating ✫: 4.5
Votes: 299
Genre: Rock

Jeff Beck - Collection

Download Free links

Jeff Beck - Collection
MP3 version

1701 downloads at 21 mb/s
Jeff Beck - Collection
FLAC version

1827 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Yardbirds The Sun Is Shining
Written-By – Elmore James
2 The Yardbirds I'm A Man
Written-By – Ellas McDaniel
3 The Yardbirds Hang On Sloopy
Written-By – Bert Russell, Wes Farrell
4 The Yardbirds Heart Full Of Soul
Written-By – Graham Gouldman
5 The Yardbirds I Wish You Would
Written-By – Billy Boy Arnold
6 The Yardbirds Train Kept A Rollin'
Written-By – Howie Kay, Lois Mann, Tiny Bradshaw
7 Jeff Beck Group Blues De Luxe
Written-By – Jeffery Rod
8 Jeff Beck Group I Ain't Superstitious
Written-By – Willie Dixon
9 Jeff Beck Group Jeff's Boogie
Written-By – Chris Dreja, Jeff Beck, Jim McCarty, Keith Relf, Paul Samwell-Smith
10 Jeff Beck Group Mother's Old Rice Pudding
11 Jeff Beck Group Natural Woman
Written-By – Goffin And King, Jerry Wexler
12 Jeff Beck Group Shapes Of Things
Written-By – Paul Samwell-Smith

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9120817151243