Centinex - Doomsday Rituals

Centinex - Doomsday Rituals

Musician: Centinex
Album title: Doomsday Rituals
Size MP3 version: 1681 mb
Size APE version: 1349 mb
Label: Agonia Records ‎– ARLP140
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Poland
Date of released: 08 Jul 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal
Rating ✫: 4.8
Votes: 462
Genre: Rock

Centinex - Doomsday Rituals

Download Free links

Centinex - Doomsday Rituals
MP3 version

1349 downloads at 21 mb/s
Centinex - Doomsday Rituals
FLAC version

1681 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Flesh Passion
A2 From Intact To Broken
A3 Dismemberment Supreme
A4 Generation Of Flies
A5 The Shameful Few
B1 Doomsday
B2 Exist To Feed
B3 Death Decay Murder
B4 Sentenced To Suffer
Soloist [Guitar Lead] – Eki Kumpulainen
B5 Faceless

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 145876E
  • Recorded At – Wing Studios
  • Mixed At – Wing Studios
  • Mastered At – Wing Studios


  • Artwork [Cover] – Bahrull Marta
  • Bass – Martin Schulman
  • Drums – Kennet Englund
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Sverker Widgren
  • Layout – Agonia Records
  • Lyrics By [Lyrical Contribution] – Micke Eriksson, Mikael Hanni
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Centinex
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Centinex, Sverker Widgren
  • Vocals – Alexander Högbom


Limited black vinyl with insert with lyrics and a digital download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): PIRATES PRESS - ARLP140 A 145876E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): PIRATES PRESS - ARLP140 B 145876E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARLP140 Centinex Doomsday Rituals ‎(LP, Album, Num, Ora) Agonia Records ARLP140 Poland 2016
ARLP140 Centinex Doomsday Rituals ‎(LP, Album, Num, Red) Agonia Records ARLP140 Poland 2016
ARCD154 Centinex Doomsday Rituals ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Agonia Records ARCD154 Poland 2016