Elvis Costello - Live At The Palomino

Elvis Costello - Live At The Palomino

Musician: Elvis Costello
Album title: Live At The Palomino
Size MP3 version: 1573 mb
Size APE version: 1306 mb
Label: Centrifugal Records ‎– 12CENT-03
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: UK
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock
Rating ✫: 4.6
Votes: 284
Genre: Rock

Elvis Costello - Live At The Palomino

Download Free links

Elvis Costello - Live At The Palomino
MP3 version

1306 downloads at 21 mb/s
Elvis Costello - Live At The Palomino
FLAC version

1573 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Big Boys
A2 Hand In Hand
A3 Opportunity
A4 Accidents Will Happen
A5 Goon Squad
B1 Two Little Hitlers
B2 The Beat
B3 Green Shirt
B4 I Stand Accused
B5 Radio Radio
C1 Stranger In The House
C2 Psycho
C3 If I Could Put Them All Together (I'd Have You)
C4 Motel Matches
D1 He'll Have To Go
D2 Girl's Talk
D3 Alison
D4 (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
D5 Mystery Dance

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Palomino


  • Bass Guitar – Bruce Thomas
  • Drums – Pete Thomas
  • Guitar – Elvis Costello
  • Keyboards – Steve Naive*
  • Pedal Steel Guitar [Uncredited] – John McFee (tracks: C1 to D5)


Recorded February 16, 1979 at the Palomino Club, North Hollywood, California, USA.
No breaks/separation between songs.
John McFee on Pedal Steel brought up and introduced during set.
Track B3, "Green Shirt", is not mentioned on sleeve but is listed on label.
Track D4, "(The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes", is listed on rear cover while "(I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea" is listed on label in error.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 12 CENT 03-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 12 CENT 03-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 12 CENT 03-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 12 CENT 03-D