DJ Dean - Tunnel Trance Force America 3

DJ Dean - Tunnel Trance Force America 3

Musician: DJ Dean
Album title: Tunnel Trance Force America 3
Size MP3 version: 1868 mb
Size APE version: 1859 mb
Label: Water Music Dance ‎– 302 060 675 2
Series: Tunnel Trance Force America – 3
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Electronic
Style: Trance, Hard Trance
Rating ✫: 4.6
Votes: 477
Genre: Electronic

DJ Dean - Tunnel Trance Force America 3

Download Free links

DJ Dean - Tunnel Trance Force America 3
MP3 version

1859 downloads at 21 mb/s
DJ Dean - Tunnel Trance Force America 3
FLAC version

1868 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 ATB Summer Rain (Dub Mix)
Producer – André TannebergerWritten By – Jan Löchel*Written-By – André Tanneberger, Rudi Dittmann*
2 Blank & Jones Catch (Martin Roth Remix)
Producer [Additional Vocal Production] – Adrian Broekhuyse, Raz NitzanProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Andy Kaufhold, Jaspa Jones, Piet BlankRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Martin RothVocals – Elles De GraafWritten By – D. Beale*, M. Morrison*, S. Evans*
3 Talla 2XLC Carry Me (Martin Roth Full In Trance Vocal Remix)
Lyrics By – Katie MarneMusic By – RuDee*, Talla 2XLC, Woody van EydenRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Martin Roth
4 DJ Shog Nightlights (Original Mix)
Producer – A. Wevers*, C. Terhoeven*, DJ Shog, E. Schmeier*Written-By – A. Wevers*, C. Terhoeven*, E. Schmeier*, Sven Greiner
5 Beam Featuring Michelle Aragon Silent Tears (Shog's 2 Faces Dub Remix)
Producer – Michael Urgacz, Stephen SingerRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – DJ ShogVocals – Michelle AragonWritten-By – Michael Urgacz, Stephen Singer
6 Cosmic Gate Featuring Tiff Lacey Should've Known
Lyrics By – Tiff LaceyMusic By – A. Wevers*, C. Terhoeven*, S. Bossems*Producer – Bossi, DJ Wave, Nic ChagallVocals – Tiff Lacey
7 DJ Sakin & Friends For The Love Of A Princess (Braveheart 2006)
Written-By – James Horner
8 Nic Chagall Monday Bar (Original Mix)
Producer – Nic ChagallWritten-By – Claus Terhoeven
9 Ron van den Beuken Find The Way (Vocal Mix)
Producer – A. L. Veldman, R. van den Beuken*Vocals – Tiff LaceyWritten-By – A. L. Veldman, Bruce Elliott-Smith, Philip Larsen, R. van den Beuken*, Si Paul*
10 Dave 202 Nuclear Device (Original Mix)
Producer – David Kolodziej, David Tropeano*, Sean TyasWritten-By – David Kolodziej, David Tropeano*, Sean Tyas
11 DuMonde I Feel You (Original Mix)
Producer – Jam X & DeLeon*Written-By – Dominik de Leon*, Juergen Mutschall*, P. Kommers*, R. Papen*, R. van Es*
12 BK vs. Vinylgroover & The Red Hed Unfinished Sympathy (Original Tuff Mix)
Producer – Keen*, Sullivan*, Attrill*Vocals – Christabel CossinsWritten-By – Vowles*, Marshall*, Sharp*, Del Naja*, Nelson*
13 DJ Wag Feel It Raw (DJ Wag Mix)
Mixed By – DJ WagProducer – JD Wood*, Uwe WagenknechtWritten-By – JD Wood*, Uwe Wagenknecht
14 Accuface The Ultimate Seduction
Producer – Marlon JürsWritten-By – Marlon Jürs
15 DJ Merlin & C-Bass No Alternative (Extended Mix)
Producer – Christoph Krause, Jan BetkierowiczWritten-By – A. Walter*, B. Tichelaar*, R. Verkerk*
16 DJ Dean Kick Off (Club Mix)
Producer – DJ DeanWritten-By – DJ Dean
17 Tunnel Allstars Featuring DJ Yanny Captain Future (Paragod Vs. Jason X Remix)
Producer – DJ Yanny, Marshall McLuhen*, Matthias GehrmannRemix – Jason X , The ParagodWritten-By – Christian Bruhn
18 DJ Machine 7 Days 1 Week (DJ Merlin & DJ C-Bass Remix)
Producer – Bruno Quartier, DJ Yanny, Marshall McLuhen*Remix, Recorded By – DJ Merlin & C-BassWritten-By – Bruno Quartier, Bruno Sanchioni, Emmanuel Top
19 The Real Booty Babes Since U Been Gone (Club Mix)
Guitar [Guitars Reconstructed By] – Bernd Gross, Klaus SpangenbergProducer – The Real Booty BabesSampler [Sample Reproduction] – Mark SummersWritten-By – G. Lukasz*, M. Sandberg*
20 Patrick Bunton Listen! (I Will Always Love You) (Monster Mix)
Producer – Lenny McDustin, Patrick BuntonWritten-By – A. Ingram*, E. Kennedy*, L. John*, S. Jolley / T. Swain*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Water Music Dance
  • Copyright (c) – Water Music Dance
  • Licensed From – Tunnel Records GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Water Music Records
  • Marketed By – Water Music Records


  • DJ Mix – DJ Dean

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 30206 06752 1