Alexis Gideon - Video Musics II : Sun Wu-Kong

Alexis Gideon - Video Musics II : Sun Wu-Kong

Musician: Alexis Gideon
Album title: Video Musics II : Sun Wu-Kong
Size MP3 version: 1607 mb
Size APE version: 1421 mb
Label: Slowtrain Records ‎– 001
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 31 Dec 2010
Category: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Avantgarde
Rating ✫: 4.6
Votes: 497
Genre: Hip hop, Rock

Alexis Gideon - Video Musics II : Sun Wu-Kong


A1 Vision 1
A2 Birth Of The Jade Monkey
A3 Float Away
A4 Spirit Tower Heart Mountain
A5 Return To Flower Fruit Mountain
A6 Sun Wu-Kong's Dream
A7 Heaven
A8 War Against Heaven
A9 Capture & Punishment
B1 Vision 2
B2 The Ballad Of Kuang-Ji
B3 Dark Waters
B4 Float Away
B5 Riverfloat Becomes A Monk
B6 Lady Yin's Dream
B7 Riverboat Becomes Tripitaka
C1 The Journey Begins
C2 Boqin & His Mother's Dream
C3 Boqin Accompanies Tripitaka
C4 Master & Disciple
C5 Fire Monastery
C6 Pa-Chieh
C7 Sha Monk
C8 Kuan Yin's Theme
C9 Float Away
C10 Mountain Of Infinite Longevity
C11 The Ginseng Tree
C12 Islands Of The Immortals
C13 Kuan Yin's Theme
D1 Flashes
D2 Wu-Kong Is Sent Away
D3 Return Of The King
D4 Yellow Robe
D5 Battle
D6 Unlikely Transformations
D7 Kuan Yin's Theme
D8 Float Away
D9 Seasons
D10 Nights Of Song
D11 Vulture Peak & Enlightment


Comes with a DVD. Pink Vinyl. Limited to 330 pressings.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AT017 Alexis Gideon Video Musics II : Sun Wu-Kong ‎(2xLP) Africantape AT017 Italy 2010