The Beatles - Alternate Masters

The Beatles - Alternate Masters

Musician: The Beatles
Album title: Alternate Masters
Size MP3 version: 1768 mb
Size APE version: 1610 mb
Label: Fab Gear ‎– CPCS-9402
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Date of released: 1994
Category: Rock, Pop
Rating ✫: 4.1
Votes: 512
Genre: Rock, Pop

The Beatles - Alternate Masters

Download Free links

The Beatles - Alternate Masters
MP3 version

1610 downloads at 21 mb/s
The Beatles - Alternate Masters
FLAC version

1768 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Twist And Shout (Stereo Remix Version)
2 Please Please Me (True Stereo Version)
3 Thank You Girl (True Stereo Version)
4 I'll Get You (Capitol Stereo Version)
5 Money (Stereo Remix Version)
6 This Boy (Capitol Simulated Stereo Version)
7 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (Stereo German Version)
8 Sie Liebt Dich (Stereo German Version)
9 I Call Your Name (Capitol Stereo Version)
10 I'll Cry Instead (Capitol Mono Long Version)
11 If I Fell (Original Soundtrack Mono Version)
12 And I Love Her (Original Soundtrack Version)
13 Anytime At All (Capitol Mono Version)
14 When I Get Home (Capitol Mono Version)
15 She's A Woman (Capitol Stereo Version)
16 I Feel Fine (Alternate Stereo Mix)
17 Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey (Stereo Remix Version)
18 Bad Boy (Original Mono Version)
19 Yes It Is (Original Stereo Version)
20 Dizzy Miss Lizzy (Original Stereo Mix)
21 I'm Looking Through You (Capitol Stereo Version)
22 Think For Yourself (Alternate Stereo Mix)
23 The Word (Capitol Alternate Stereo Mix)
24 Drive My Car (Alternae Stereo Mix)
25 And Your Bird Can Sing (Capitol Simulated Stereo Mix)
26 Dr Robert (Capitol Mono Version)
27 Paperback Writer (Simulated Stereo Version)
28 Taxman (Edited Mono Version)
29 I'm Only Sleeping (Alternate Stereo Version)
30 Got To Get You Into My Life (Stereo Remix Version)