Blaqk Audio - Material

Blaqk Audio - Material

Musician: Blaqk Audio
Album title: Material
Size MP3 version: 1660 mb
Size APE version: 1753 mb
Label: Not On Label (Blaqk Audio Self-Date of released) ‎– BLQK001VL
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange
Country: US
Date of released: 15 Apr 2016
Category: Electronic
Style: Electro, Synth-pop
Rating ✫: 4.7
Votes: 458
Genre: Electronic

Blaqk Audio - Material

Download Free links

Blaqk Audio - Material
MP3 version

1753 downloads at 21 mb/s
Blaqk Audio - Material
FLAC version

1660 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Waiting To Be Told
A2 First To Love
A3 Ceremonial (Burst Into Stars)
A4 Anointed
A5 Curious Friends
B1 To Be Alone
B2 Black At The Center
B3 Graphic Violence
B4 I'm A Mess
B5 Material
B6 You Will Hate Me

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Blaqk Audio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blaqk Audio
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 139428E
  • Licensed To – Kobalt Label Services America, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Full Freq Mastering


  • Illustration, Design Concept – Donny Phillips
  • Lyrics By, Vocals – Davey Havok
  • Mastered By – Josh Money
  • Mixed By – Beau Burchell
  • Performer – Davey Havok, Jade Puget
  • Photography By – Chris Sorenson
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Music By, Programmed By, Keyboards – Jade Puget
  • Written-By – Blaqk Audio


Band web store exclusive limited to 1000 copies.

Made in the EU.

Pressed By information is not listed. Information derived from runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A - Stamped): 139428E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B - Stamped): 139428E2/B
  • Barcode (Text): 5 060454942375

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLQK001CD Blaqk Audio Material ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Not On Label (Blaqk Audio Self-released) BLQK001CD US 2016
BLQK001VL Blaqk Audio Material ‎(LP, Album) Not On Label (Blaqk Audio Self-released) BLQK001VL US 2016